Aliases

IRC Nick Mailing List SVN GitHub
alexross Alex Ross aross alexross
allan Allan Odgaard duff
Amro Nasr Amro Nasr amro
Anders Thid Anders Thid anders
andy_h Andy Herbert andyherbert
axman6 Alex Mason axman6 (if any)
Barrett Clark Barrett Clark bclar
Ben Perry Ben Perry benperry
Benjamin Jackson Benjamin Jackson ben
Benoit Gagnon Benoit Gagnon benoit
blalor Brian Lalor blalor
bnmnetp Brad Miller brad
Bob Fleck Bob Fleck bob
syonyx/bschoate Brad Choate Choate
Caius Caius Durling
canadaduane Duane Johnson canadaduane
Chandler McWilliams Chandler McWilliams chandler
cskiadas Charilaos Skiadas cskiadas
ciaran Ciarán Walsh ciaran
cyanite Sune Foldager cryo
Dan Kelley Dan Kelley dan
David Glasser David Glasser glasser
ddfreyne Denis Defreyne
mietek Miëtek Bak mietek
domenico_c Domenico Carbotta domenico
dpowers David Powers dpowers
Eric Hsu Eric Hsu eric
Eridius Kevin Ballard kevin
eventualbuddha Brian Donovan eventualbuddha
Fabien Potencier Fabien Potencier fabien
Fergus Bremner Fergus Bremner fergus
fpillet Florent Pillet fpillet
Frédéric Ballériaux Frédéric Ballériaux fred
Frank Brault Frank Brault frank
Phrogz Gavin Kistner gavin
gerti Gerd Knops gerti
Hadley Wickham Hadley Wickham hadley
heavy_ Chris Thomas chris
Ian Joyner Ian Joyner ianj
Ian White Ian White ian
Infininight Michael Sheets msheets infininight
jacobolus Jacob Rus jrus
zzen Jakub Nesetril zzen
James A. Baker James A. Baker james
Jamis Buck Jamis Buck jamis
Jay Soffian Jay Soffian jay
JEG2 James Edward Gray II JEG2
jeroenh Jeroen van der Ham jeroen
- Jim Shingler jshingler
joachimm Joachim Mårtensson joachimm joachimm
Jonathan Ragan-Kelley Jonathan Ragan-Kelley jrk
Justin French Justin French justin
keltia Ollivier Robert roberto
Kumar McMillan Kumar McMillan kumar
malesca Henrik Nyh henrik
matsp Mats Persson mats
Matt Pelletier Matt Pelletier bricolage
Matteo Spinelli Matteo Spinelli matt
max13 Max Williams max
mgilbert Matthew Gilbert voxmea
- Michail Pishchagin mblsha
Mikael Säker Mikael Säker sicher
Mitch Chapman Mitch Chapman mitch
neoneye Simon Strandgaard neoneye
nextangle David Hansson david
pbx Paul Bissex pbx
Paulo Jorge Lopes de Moura Paulo Jorge Lopes de Moura pmoura
perdix Martin Kühl mkhl
rbrtrx Rob Rix robbo
Rich Barton Rich Barton rich
Rob Bevan Rob Bevan rob
Roger Braunstein Roger Braunstein roger
Sam DeVore Sam DeVore sam
bastilian Sebastian Gräßl bastilian
Simon Gregory Simon Gregory simon
Soryu Stanley Rost Soryu
subtleGradient Thomas Aylott subtlegradient
the_tick Christopher Forsythe tick
Torsten Becker Torsten Becker torsten
William D. Neumann William D. Neumann william
William Prater William Prater will
Wilson Miner Wilson Miner wminer
xal Tobias Luetke xal
bryanl Bryan Liles bryanl